B.R.B.

This is a photo was actually from our Cali trip mid-March.

Since then, I started a second job as event/design coordinator, joined a new missional community, had a close call with the tornadoes in mid-April, set up our organic garden, Daniel ran a half marathon, and gone to NYC & Chicago and back! I feel like there are many things I’ve left off the list, but needless to say, things have been a bit more intense for us the past month than the usual working, running business, parenting/community. Anyway, I’m going to take a short hiatus –I have many half-finished blog posts and many more that have yet to make their debut!

So, just check back in about a week for updates, I think I need a little extra time to prioritize and reorganize my systems…tips?

Be Right Back.

2 thoughts on “B.R.B.

Tell me what you think : )

